Our Contacts

For information on the WiG-list, click here.

WiG Contacts

PRESIDENT

Beth Ann Muellner

College of Wooster

president@womeningerman.org

 

VICE PRESIDENT / PRESIDENT-ELECT

Elisabeth Bridges

Rhodes College

president@womeningerman.org

 

TREASURER

Denise Della Rossa

University of Notre Dame

treasurer@womeningerman.org

 

MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR

Heike Henderson

Boise State University

wigmembership@gmail.com

 

STEERING COMMITTEE
To e-mail all steering committee members steering@womeningerman.org

 

 

Beverly Weber (2016-2019)

University of Colorado-Boulder

Beverly.Weber@colorado.edu

Rob McFarland (2016-2019)

Brigham Young University

robmc@byu.edu

Simone Pfleger (2015-2018)

Washington University, St. Louis

spfleger@wustl.edu

Jamele Watkins (2015-2018)

Stanford University

jamelew@stanford.edu

Erika Berroth (2014-2017)

Southwestern University

berrothe@southwestern.edu

Corinna Kahnke (2014-2017)

Salem College

corinna.kahnke@salem.edu

 

 

 

FUNDRAISING COORDINATOR

Alexandra Merley Hill

University of Portland

fundraiser@womeningerman.org

 

PUBLICATION CONTACTS
Newsletter Editors

Jaclyn Kurash

The College of Wooster

newsletter@womeningerman.org

Wonneken Wanske

Rhodes College

Conference Reports

Michelle Stott James

Brigham Young University

confrepts@womeningerman.org
Personal News

Britt Abel

Macalester College

personalnews@womeningerman.org
Bibliography

Maureen Gallagher

Lafayette College

bib@womeningerman.org
Books by Members

Nicole Grewling

Washington College

booksbymembers@womeningerman.org
Book Reviews

Nicole Grewling

Washington College

bookreviews@womeningerman.org

 

YEARBOOK EDITORS

Waltraud Maierhofer

University of Iowa

yearbook@womeningerman.org

Carrie Smith-Prei


University of Alberta

 

WEB EDITOR & SOCIAL MEDIA

Steffen Kaupp

University of Notre Dame

webeditor@womeningerman.org

Simone Pfleger

Washington University, St. Louis

Didem Uca

University of Pennsylvania

 

WIG-LIST
For more information, please click here.
 
To subscribe to or to unsubscribe from the list, please send an email to wig@womeningerman.org.
For difficulties with subscribing, please contact Simone Pfleger (Washington University in St. Louis): spfleger@wustl.edu.