Yearbook Editorial Staff

Women in German Yearbook Editorial Staff

Co-Editors:

Elizabeth Ametsbichler
University of Montana
liz.ametsbichler@mso.umt.edu

Carrie Smith-Prei
University of Alberta
carrie.smith-prei@ualberta.ca

Editorial Board Members:

Kristie Foell
Bowling Green State University, 2012-2015
foell@bgsu.edu

Katharina Gerstenberger
University of Utah, 2010-2014 
katharina.gerstenberger@utah.edu

Patricia Herminghouse
University of Rochester, 2006-2015 
pahe@rochester.rr.com 

Ruth-Ellen Boetcher Joeres
University of Minnesota, 2004-2012, 2014-2017
joere001@tc.umn.edu

Barbara Kosta
University of Arizona, 2013-2016
bkosta@email.arizona.edu

Helga Kraft
University of Illinois at Chicago, 2007-2015
helgawkraft@gmail.com

Maggie McCarthy
Davidson College, 2008-2016
mamccarthy@davidson.edu

Rick McCormick
University of Minnesota, 2011-2015
mccor001@umn.edu

Tanja Nusser
University of Cincinnati, 2011-2015
tanja.nusser@uc.edu

Caroline Schaumann
Emory University, 2009-2015
cschaum@emory.edu

Monika Shafi
University of Delaware, 2006-2015
mshafi@udel.edu

Patricia Simpson
Montana State University, 2012-2015
pattyannesimpson@gmail.com

Birgit Tautz
Bowdoin College, 2009-2015
btautz@bowdoin.edu

Lora Wildenthal
Rice University, 2004-2015
wildenth@rice.edu

Past Editors:

Marianne Burkhard, 1984–1988
Edith Waldstein, 1984–1987
Jeanette Clausen, 1987–1994
Helen Cafferty, 1988–1990
Sara Friedrichsmeyer, 1990–1998
Susanne Zantop, 1998–2001
Patricia Herminghouse, 1994–2002
Ruth-Ellen Boetcher Joeres, 2002–2004
Marjorie Gelus, 2003-2005
Helga Kraft, 2004-2007
Maggie McCarthy, 2006-2008
Katharina Gerstenberger, 2008-2010
Patricia Simpson, 2009-2011